Hurrah for Real Things!

You good old-fashioned people who I mentioned in my last post might be happy to know that I’ve made physical copies of We Are Moving available to order from our Bandcamp page, so you can have it posted to anywhere in the world for €10. Yay! The digital download now comes with the full album artwork in jpg format too.

We had another good week of gigs; the Riverbank Theater in particular was a pleasure to play in. I reeeally wanted to do a runner with Cormac De Barra’s harp…but it might have been difficult to hide?

And last but not least, I’ve set myself up with a blog for anyone who’s into that kinda thing: sivemusic.tumblr.com
I’m gettin’ fierce technological these days, better remember to fit in some time for writing songs!

Leave a Reply

