New Video and Dates!

In keeping with the spooky time of year that it is, I was inspired to make this slightly Halloweeny video for my song Web! To go along with it I have also made the song available to download for free from my Bandcamp page until the 31st of October. Hope you like it :)

In other news, I am putting on a gig in The Odessa in Dublin on the 8th of November alongside my good friend Naoise Roo and the very talented Liza Flume Myself and the boyos had a really special night when we launched our first single there this time last year so we’re hoping to do it all again!  Do join us if you can and we’ll have a lovely old night.

If you can’t make that, I’m supporting The Unusual History of Ether in The Riverbank Theatre in Newbridge on the 1st of November which I’m delira about! I saw them live last year and have been listening to their EP ever since. I recommend you give them a listen! I’m also supporting The Riptide Movement in The Olympia Theatre on the 10th of November; I’ll be opening up the show with an acoustic set at 8pm and will also be joining the lads during  their set to sing backing vocals on their latest single. You can check out the single here if you’d like to hear it!

That’s all for now, will hopefully see you at a gig soon…
Sive x

