Thank You!

So this update is a little late, but WE DID IT! The Fundit target was reached (exceeded, in fact) and mixing can commence on the new album thanks to you super amazing people.

If you were one of the funders you should have a received an email from me yesterday about your reward. If by any chance you didn’t receive such an email, please let me know!

I sound like a broken record by now but honestly, I am eternally grateful to everyone who made this crazy idea a success. I don’t know how I would have been able to finish the album without you and I can’t wait to share the finished product with y’all!

If you’d like to be kept up to date about the release, do sign up to my mailing list. I promise I don’t spam – I send an absolute maximum of one email per month, usually less.

Big big love to you all,

Sive x

