New Song Out Now!

My new song ‘Swallow Me’ is released today for your listening pleasure! The video by Donal Higgins makes use of footage from a 1956 film called ‘Rock Rock Rock’ which starred Chuck Berry (RIP!). The song was recorded between Windmill Lane and Lamplight Studios in Dublin and features Mark Dudley on electric guitar, Eoin Hartwieg on bass and Patrick Hopkins on drums (for full track credits see here or here).

The song hasn’t appeared on Spotify or iTunes for me yet, but it’s currently available to stream right here, or to download via Bandcamp.

It’s taken from my forthcoming album ‘The Roaring Girl’ which I’ll be launching in Bello Bar Dublin on the 4th of May. Tickets are available here and I’d love to see you there!

Thanks for all your support, hope you like the song!
Sive x

