Tour

10683700_716120361817185_6678787948842162849_o

2017:

Thurs 26th Jan: Temple Bar Trad Fest @ The Old Storehouse, Dublin

Fri 7th Apr: Spring Acoussion Festival, Talinn, Estonia

Thurs 27th Apr: Cúirt International Festival of Literature, Galway

Thurs 4th May: ‘The Roaring Girl’ Album Launch @ Bello Bar, Dublin (tickets)

Thurs 1st June: Debarra’s Folk Club, Clonakilty, Cork (with John Spillane)

Sat 17th June: Fealty’s Back Bar, Bangor, Down

Thurs 22nd June: Junefest @ Ciúnas, Newbridge, Kildare

Fri 23rd June: Midsummer Arts Festival: ‘Songs & Stories: A Celebration of Songcraft curated by Sive’, PS Coffee Roasters, Naas, Kildare (info)

Sat 15th July: Leap Castle, Coolderry, Offaly

Thurs 20th July: The Sailor Bar, Clare Island

Thurs 10th Aug: Nelliefreds, Dingle, Kerry

Fri 18th Aug: Folk ‘n’ Soup Club @ The Washerwoman, Ballina, Tipperary

Sat 2nd: Electric Picnic, Stradbally, Laois

Thurs 14th Sept: Chez Le Fab Art Café, Limerick

Sat 23rd Sept: Culture Weekend @ Tea Lane Church, Celbridge, Co Kildare

Thurs 5th Oct: Irish World Academy of Music & Dance, Limerick (lunchtime concert)

Sat 11th Nov: Oriel Centre, Dundalk Gaol

Advertisements